Connect with us


Kevin Gates Shares ‘I’m Him’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist



Kevin Gates Releases “I’m Him” Album Cover Art And Tracklist 

Kevin Gates’ last album “Irsah” was released in 2016 and it was a successful project. The rapper couldn’t drive down his fame and relevancy after he was jailed.
Kevin Gates is back and proving to be better for a while now. He’s dropped couple of songs which are making waves already.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

He’s also been teasing the release of his new project “I’m Him” and finally we got to have a peek at the album’s cover art and tracklist.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by His Imperial Majesty (@iamkevingates) on Sep 16, 2019 at 9:15pm PDT

Kevin’s “I’m Him” reportedly contain 17 tracks in total and feature the previously heard singles “Push It,” & “Facts.” It won’t have any guest features either, just like his last project Islah.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by His Imperial Majesty (@iamkevingates) on Sep 25, 2019 at 2:24pm PDT

He’s also giving the album full promotion by taking his talents on the road this Fall for the “I’m Him” Tour. 
Peep the album tracklist below :

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Kevin Gates “I’m Him” Album Tracklist 

1. RBS Intro
2. Icebox
3. By My Lonely
4. Bags
5. Facts
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Say It Twice
8. Walls Talking
9. Let It Go
10. Face Down
11. Push It
12. Have You Ever
13. Pretend
14. What I Like
15. Funny How
16. Betta for You
17. Fly Again
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.