Connect with us


Stream & Download DMX Posthumous Album ‘Exodus’



DMX's Posthumous Album 'Exodus' Drops - Stream And Download

DMX Posthumous Album ‘Exodus’ Drops – Stream And Download

Prior to DMX’s untimely death, the rap icon was working on what would become his posthumous album, Exodus. Named after his young son and inspired by his faith.

DMX was motivated to return to the studio after appearing on Verzuz with Snoop Dogg.

X fans stormed social media with praise as million celebrated Earl Simmons and his legacy, and for his loved ones, it was incredible to see DMX receive his flowers on a global scale before his final goodbye here on earth.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Swizz Beatz (@therealswizzz)

The album features Swizz, The LOX, Jay-Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Alicia Keys, Bono, Cross, Infrared, Icepick, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Conway, Mr. Porter, Snoop Dogg, Usher, Brian King Joseph, and DMX’s son, Exodus Simmons.


1. That’s My Dog ft. The LOX, Swizz Beatz
2. Bath Salts ft. Jay-Z, Nas
3. Dog’s Out ft. Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz
4. Money Money Money ft. Moneybagg Yo
5. Hold Me Down ft. Alicia Keys
6. Skyscrapers ft. Bono
7. Male Stick Up Skit ft. Cross, Infrared, Icepick
8. Hood Blues ft. Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Conway
9. Walking in the Rain ft. Nas, Exodus Simmons, Mr. Porter
10. Take Control ft. Snoop Dogg
11. Exodus Skit
12. Letter to My Son (Call Your Father) ft. Usher, Brian King Joseph
13. Prayer

Stream DMX Posthumous Album ‘Exodus’ below :

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.