Connect with us


Kanye West Tweets & Deletes Tracklist For New Album “Donda”



Kanye West Tweets "DONDA'" Tracklist & Release Date - Deletes It Afterwards

Kanye West Tweets “DONDA'” Tracklist & Release Date – Then Deletes It

Kanye West recently took to Twitter to awaken fans thirst for a new project. The Hip Hop icon sent out a tweet announcing his new album titled “DONDA” and even added a release date for the upcoming project.

However, just when fans are about celebrating the announcement, he deleted the tweet, putting them in their feelings.

The Yeezy Gap business mogul announced that “Donda” will drop on the 24th of July. But now that the tweet has been deleted, it’s unlikely that he’ll still drop it on that said date. “New album Donda coming July 24 #2020Vision,” Ye posted on Saturday night.

He accompanied it with a tracklist which includes “24,” “Off the Grid,” “In God’s Country,” “Hurricane,” “New Body,” as well as the recently released “DONDA.”

According to HotNewHipHop, The album title is an homage to West’s late mother, Donda West, who died on November 10, 2007, dealing with complications following surgery.

Below is “Donda” tracklist:

1. “Donda”
2. “24”
3. “I Feel Terrific”
4. “Future Bounce”
5. “Keep My Spirit Alive”
6. “Lord I Need You”
7. “Off the Grid”
8. “Skmrrr”
9. “In God’s Country”
10. “God’s Country”
11. “Welcome to My Life”
12. “Up From the Ashes”
13. “Tell the Vision”
14. “Wash Us in the Blood”
15. “Everything”
16. “New Body”
17. “Hold the Line”
18. “Praise God”
19. “Life of the Party”
20. “Hurricane”

And here are some reactions from folks who also caught up with the deleted tweet :

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.