Connect with us


Lil Uzi Vert Unveils “Eternal Awake” Album Tracklist



Lil Uzi Vert Shares "Eternal Awake" album Tracklist

Lil Uzi Vert Shares “Eternal Awake” album Tracklist

Lil Uzi Vert has kept fans thirsting for his new project and he’s shared an update on the long awaited album “Eternal Awake” by unveiling the tracklist on social media.

Lil Uzi Vert has been teasing the album for over a year and at the same time facing label issues blocking him from releasing it.

“Eternal Awake” consists of sixteen songs as well as two bonus tracks. Given the success of “Sanguine Paradise” and “That’s A Rack,” it’s actually quite surprising that Uzi didn’t include either song on the project.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji (@liluzivert) on

Lil Uzi keeps the features to a minimum on this project. The only credited feature on album is Syd of The Internet who appears on “Urgency.” Track sixteen is titled, “P2 (The End)” which sounds like it might be the sequel to “XO Tour LLif3.”

The two bonus tracks on the project are “Futsal Shuffle 2020” and the recently released, “That Way.” Chief Keef also holds down the production on “Chrome Hearts Tag.”

Peep the tracklist below :


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji (@liluzivert) on

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.