Connect with us


Lil Baby Unveils “My Turn” Album Cover Art & Tracklist



Lil Baby Features Lil Wayne, Future, Young Thug & More On "My Turn"

Lil Baby Features Lil Wayne, Future, Young Thug & More On “My Turn”

Rapper Lil Baby is gearing up for the release of his new album “My Turn” and in few weeks time, we’ll be getting another body of work from the Atlanta emcee.

And just a while ago,  the Quality Control rapper shared his cover artwork and tracklist of his soon to be released project.

Lil Baby real name Dominique Armani Jones has been dropping singles to promote his recent material, including “Woah,” “Catch The Sun,” and “Sum 2 Prove.” Alongside the release of the fresh music video for “Sum 2 Prove,” the pre-order is officially open for “My Turn”.

As the album title implies, It’s literally Lil Baby’s turn to take over the world. He’s been watching from the sidelines for far too long and he’s fed up of watching his peers get more shine than him.

The “Best Friends” crooner unveiled a twenty songs tracklist and some very exciting features, including Gunna, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug and others, the body of work will be complemented by Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, and Future.

The album is scheduled to drop on February 28th, peep the tracklist below :

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up (feat. Gunna)
3. How
4. Grace (feat. 42 Dugg)
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should (feat. Young Thug)
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
20. Solid

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.