Connect with us


Wale Unveils ‘Wow..That’s Crazy’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist



Wale Reveals ‘Wow..That’s Crazy Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Rapper Wale Folarin is about dropping his new album “Wow..That’s Crazy” and trust he never disappoints.

He announced the upcoming project just before dropping a track ‘Love & Loyalty off the album.

‘Love & Loyalty’ features Manny Wellz and was released late in the night. The ‘Ambition’ rapper also shared that fans could expect to see his album art and tracklist on Monday evening.

Another track off the album is ‘On Chill’ featuring Jeremih which we’ve earlier listened to and is quite doing well on the charts.

Wale’s “On Chill” featuring Jeremih made it to the number one spot on Urban Radio chart and presumably more songs from the album will do the same.

Peep the album’s cover art below :


View this post on Instagram


#wowthatscrazy #wale #albumcoverart October 11 💙🌙

A post shared by Official Fan Page For Wale (@moonzluvwale) on

“Wow…That’s Crazy” features cameos from Megan Thee Stallion, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Boogie, Lil Durk, Manny Wellz, Jacquees, Jeremih, Ari Lennox, and Kelly Price.

Here’s the tracklist below :

1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty ft. Manny Wellz
3.Cliché” ft. Ari Lennox & Boogie
4. Expectations ft. 6LACK
5. Bgm
6. Love… (Her Fault) ft. Bryson Tiller
7. On Chill ft. Jeremih
8. Routine
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) ft. Lil Durk
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free ft. Kelly Price
14. Black Bonnie fr. Jacquees
15. Poledancer fr. Megan Thee Stallion

The album is said to drop on September 11th.. Anticipate!

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.