Connect with us


Post Malone Shares Tracklist For “Hollywood’s Bleeding” – Peep



Post Malone Reveals Tracklist For His Upcoming Album “Hollywood’s Bleeding”

Post Malone has been teasing fans with soon to be released album ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding‘. Fans are highly anticipating the project following the success of his previous album ‘Beerbongs and Bentleys’.
Post Malone has earlier revealed the album’s features will include additions by DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The 17-song album will obviously host Post’s previously released singles including “Circles” and his hit track “Wow.”

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @ postmalone on Sep 3, 2019 at 11:36am PDT

Malone released the third track from the album, “Circles” the follow-up to “Wow.” and “Goodbyes” and yesterday he dropped a music video for his latest single.
The video which has been trending ever since its release starts on a bloody battlefield, and Posty plays a surviving soldier. He wanders through a nearby encampment and grabs a horse and battles his way through to a Rapunzel-like woman who is trapped at the top of a tree.

The rapper has seemed to nealy master the art of a catchy hook and a heartbreak anthem, so this Friday we’ll all be waiting patiently for what the public hopes to be Post Malone’s next masterpiece.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Peep the tracklist below :

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @ postmalone on Sep 3, 2019 at 6:42pm PDT

1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint Tropez
3. Enemies
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die For ME
8. On The Raod
9. Take What You Want
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring At The Sun
12. Sunflower
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.