Connect with us


Post Malone Features Meek Mill, Travis Scott, SZA & More On “Hollywood’s Bleeding”



Post Malone ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Featuring List 

Post Malone has been teasing fans with his upcoming project ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding‘. The album is highly anticipated due to the success of his previous album ‘Beerbongs and Bentleys’.
He has released his new single, “Circles” after it was pushed back without explanation. It follows the release of “Goodbyes” ft. Young Thug. 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The campaign for the project actually launched in Dec. 2018 with the release of “Wow” which later received a remix featuring rising Compton star Roddy Rich and Tyga.
Post Malone shared the cover artwork of the soon to be released album on his instagram page earlier today.

Malone has increased the anticipation of his album after releasing the features on it a while ago. Looking at the features I personally can’t wait for the album to drop.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Post Malone didn’t reveal the tracklist but his third album features Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Swae Lee, Young Thug, and SZA.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @ postmalone on Aug 30, 2019 at 3:25pm PDT

Just in case you don’t know .. Post Malone’s “Hollywood’s Bleeding” will be released on the 6th of September.
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.