Connect with us


Peep Chris Brown’s ‘Indigo’ Album Tracklist And Features



Chris Brown’s Indigo Features Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Joyner Lucas And Others 

Chris Brown had already teased the guest appearances on Indigo and this all but confirms all the names we’ll be hearing alongside the Virginia singer when his new album is upon us.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

few weeks ago, Chris shared a list of names that we could expect on his new mega-project, including Nicki Minaj, Tyga, G-Eazy, Lil Jon, H.E.R, and more.
For those that were still unsure about whether or not the artist was trolling us with such a crazy feature roster, Breezy wanted to calm us all down by offering up even more proof. CB posted a gallery of his album liner notes with thank-you messages, writing credits and more.

The list is not yet complete because there are still songs missing some information but for the most part, it looks like Indigo is fully recorded, mixed and ready to go.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The over 30-song body of work will include vocal contributions from Drake, Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, and a slew of others that you can peep in the liner notes below.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.