Connect with us


2019 NBA Awards Complete Winners List



Full List Of Winners At The 2019 NBA Awards 

The 2019 NBA Awards are a wrap and it was an emotional night for the winners. Shaquille O’Neal hosted the ceremony and began the event with a rap performance and opening monologue.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Check out the complete list of winners below.
Most Valuable Player
Winner: Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks)
Paul George (Oklahoma City Thunder)
James Harden (Houston Rockets)
Rookie of the Year
Winner: Luka Doncic (Dallas Mavericks)
Deandre Ayton (Phoenix Suns)
Trae Young (Atlanta Hawks)
Coach of the Year
Winner: Mike Budenholzer (Milwaukee Bucks)
Michael Malone (Denver Nuggets)
Doc Rivers (Los Angeles Clippers)
Sixth Man Award
Winner: Lou Williams (Los Angeles Clippers)
Montrezl Harrell (Los Angeles Clippers)
Domantas Sabonis (Indiana Pacers) 
Defensive Player of the Year
Winner: Rudy Gobert (Utah Jazz)
Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks)
Paul George (Oklahoma City Thunder)
Most Improved Player
Winner: Pascal Siakam (Toronto Raptors)
De’Aaron Fox (Sacramento Kings)
D’Angelo Russell (Brooklyn Nets)
NBA Cares Community Assist Award
Winner: Bradley Beal (Washington Wizards)
Jarrett Allen (Brooklyn Nets)
Mike Conley (Memphis Grizzlies)
Tobias Harris (Philadelphia 76ers)
LeBron James (Los Angeles Lakers)
Damian Lillard (Portland Trail Blazers)
Khris Middleton (Milwaukee Bucks)
Donovan Mitchell (Utah Jazz)
Dwight Powell (Dallas Mavericks)
Pascal Siakam (Toronto Raptors)
Twyman-Stokes Team-mate of the Year Award
Winner: Mike Conley (Memphis Grizzlies)
Steven Adams (Oklahoma City Thunder)
Jared Dudley (Brooklyn Nets)
Channing Frye (Cleveland Cavaliers)
Rudy Gay (San Antonio Spurs)
Udonis Haslem (Miami Heat)
Andre Iguodala (Golden State Warriors)
Kyle Korver (Utah Jazz)
Khris Middleton (Milwaukee Bucks)
JJ Redick (Philadelphia 76ers)
Garrett Temple (Los Angeles Clippers)
Thaddeus Young (Indiana Pacers)

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Sportsmanship Award
Winner: Mike Conley (Memphis Grizzlies)
Steven Adams (Oklahoma City Thunder)
Harrison Barnes (Sacramento Kings)
Al Horford (Boston Celtics)
Khris Middleton (Milwaukee Bucks)
Kemba Walker (Charlotte Hornets)
Lifetime Achievement Award
Winners: Larry Bird, Magic Johnson
Sager Strong Award
Winner: Robin Roberts
Hustle Award
Winner: Marcus Smart (Boston Celtics)
Moment of the Year
Winner: Derrick Rose’s 50-point game against the Utah Jazz.
Executive of the Year
Winner: Jon Horst (Milwaukee Bucks)
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.